Translate Church Service English to Spanish

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: DREAM CENTER NYC

Volunteer your time to help serve a local Christian church in the Hamilton Heights community with predominantly Spanish-speaking neighbors!

13 Shifts

Some shifts have expired
  • Sun Feb 05, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 05, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 26, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 02, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 09, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 16, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 29, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 22, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • NONE OF THESE DAYS WORK FOR ME, BUT I CAN STILL HELP
More Shifts

5 More opportunities with DREAM CENTER NYC

7 Reviews
Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About DREAM CENTER NYC

Location:

9-11 44th Dr, Long Island City, NY 11101, US

Mission Statement

We partner with local communities through programs designed around identity, empowerment, purpose, and neighborhood engagement in order to see neighborhoods flourish across New York City.

Description

Our vision is to see New York City neighborhoods, where every person has the opportunity to live out their God-given dream.

CAUSE AREAS

Arts & Culture
Community
Faith-Based
Arts & Culture, Community, Faith-Based

WHEN

Sun Jan 22, 2023 - Sat Apr 22, 2023
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
This opportunity has 13 shifts

WHERE

1750 Amsterdam AvenueNew York, NY 10031

(40.82667,-73.94765)
 

SKILLS

  • English as a Secondary Language (ESL)
  • Cross-cultural Communication
  • Spanish
  • Faith-based Leadership
  • Public Speaking
  • Verbal / Written Communication

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

  • Must be at least 18
  • 2 hours

Report this opportunity