Stop Food Waste and Feed the Hungry in the Bronx 8 AM-8:15 AM Daily


(40.85865,-73.88483)
 

Cause Areas

When

It's flexible! We'll work with your schedule.

Where

601 East Fordham RoadBronx, NY 10458


About

This opportunity is available every day!

Help morning excess food get to where it needs to be! About 15 lbs of food will be transported to the POTS shelter nearby.

Sign up directly on our website:

Sunday 9/18/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12885
Monday 9/19/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12886
Tuesday 9/20/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12887
Wednesday 9/21/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12888
Thursday 9/22/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12889
Friday 9/23/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12890
Saturday 9/24/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12891

Sunday 9/25/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12892
Monday 9/26/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12893
Tuesday 9/27/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12894
Wednesday 9/28/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12895
Thursday 9/29/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12896
Friday 9/30/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12897
Saturday 10/1/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12898

Sunday 10/2/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12899
Monday 10/3/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12900
Tuesday 10/4/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12901
Wednesday 10/5/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12902
Thursday 10/6/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12903
Friday 10/7/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12904
Saturday 10/8/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12905

Sunday 10/9/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12906
Monday 10/10/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12907
Tuesday 10/11/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12908
Wednesday 10/12/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12909
Thursday 10/13/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12910
Friday 10/14/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12911
Saturday 10/15/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/12912

Skills

  • Cooking / Catering
  • Event Planning / Management
  • Food & Beverage Services
  • Event Management
  • Food Service
  • Food Delivery / Distribution

Good Match For

Kids Teens People 55+ Group

Requirements & Commitment

  • flexible
Engage your employees, consumers, or students! VolunteerMatch provides the tools that make community involvement easy.