• ORGANIZATION PROFILE
  • The Community Partnership The Community Partnership

Causes

  • Interest area icon
  • Interest area icon
  • Interest area icon
  • Interest area icon
  • Interest area icon
(37.952374,-91.75326)
 

Volunteer with us!

VIEW AS
Subscribe Get an RSS feed of these Opportunities
Please wait . . .

Mission Statement

Our mission is to support the development of healthy, thriving communities by promoting awareness of needs, creating and implementing partnerships to meet those needs, and encouraging individual responsibility.

Description

We serve families with children with disabilities, childcare providers, pregnant and parenting youth, youth in foster care, children with disabilities and their families, and community members working towards healthy living. Our Community Partnership Resale Shop offers affordable items for sale and vouchers for those in urgent need.

For more information on our programs, contact us anytime:

Jean Darnell - Executive Director

jean.darnell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Gwen Cresswell - Finance Director

gwen.cresswell@thecommunitypartnership.org

Mark Long - Development Director

mark.long@thecommunitypartnership.org

Martha Edwards - Director of Communications/Volunteer Recruitment

martha.edwards@thecommunitypartnership.org

Robyn Wolfe - Community & Youth Development Director

robyn.wolfe@thecommunitypartnership.org

Danielle Barr - Capable Kids & Families Director

danielle.barr@thecommunitypartnership.org

Kathy Edwards Early Care & Education Director

kathy.edwards@thecommunitypartnership.org

Maria Grant - Partnership Resale Shop Director and Manager

maria.grant@thecommunitypartnership.org

Website

http://www.thecommunitypartnership.org

Report this organization

Social Media

Reviews

BE THE FIRST TO RECOMMEND THIS ORGANIZATION!
Would you recommend The Community Partnership?