• 1 person is interested
 

Volunteer to Make Sack Meals on Sunday for Our Unsheltered Neighbors

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: Sonoma County Acts of Kindness

  • 1 person is interested



Join an amazing team of volunteers that prepare and deliver meals daily directly to those living on the streets.

Sunday - Prepare sack meals to be ready for distribution by 12:30 pm.

Food Handlers Certificate Required.

For more information about AoK and our work, visit our Website. (socoactsofkindness.org). For more information about our food program email heather@socoactsofkindness.org.

Interested volunteers, please fill out our volunteer intake form!

General Volunteer Form

Share Our Work and Progress

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram! If you have a friend or family member who may be interested in getting involved, please share our information with them.

27 Shifts

Some shifts have expired
  • Sun Jul 21, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Jul 28, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Aug 04, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Aug 18, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Aug 25, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Sep 01, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Sep 08, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Sep 22, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Sep 29, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Oct 06, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Oct 13, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Oct 20, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Oct 27, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Nov 03, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Nov 10, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Nov 24, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Dec 01, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Dec 08, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Dec 15, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Dec 22, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Dec 29, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Jul 14, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Jul 07, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • Sun Jun 30, 2024 - 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM PST
    Santa Rosa CA 95401 US
  • NONE OF THESE DAYS WORK FOR ME, BUT I CAN STILL HELP
More Shifts

3 More opportunities with Sonoma County Acts of Kindness

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Sonoma County Acts of Kindness

Location:

2360 Mendocino Ave, A2 #328, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, US

Mission Statement

The mission of Sonoma County Acts of Kindness is to provide basic necessities, resources, and advocacy to enrich the well-being and financially underprivileged in our community.

Description

The mission of Sonoma County Acts of Kindness is to provide basic necessities, resources, and advocacy to enrich the well-being and financially underprivileged in our community.

CAUSE AREAS

Health & Medicine
Homeless & Housing
Health & Medicine, Homeless & Housing

WHEN

Sun Jun 30, 2024 - Sun Dec 29, 2024
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
This opportunity has 27 shifts

WHERE

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(38.44097,-122.79716)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity