Artists and Storytelling Volunteers

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: Danger Aware



Danger Aware is a nonprofit organization that seeks to prevent child abuse by educating children and their families about the warning signs that a child is being groomed for abuse. Danger Aware accomplishes this mission by creating engaging materials such as cartoon videos, comic strips, and video games.

Danger Aware is in need of creative volunteers with artistic skills and storytelling writing skills to assist in the development of educational materials. If you are interested in supporting a great cause with your talents, please contact Danger Aware for more information about this amazing volunteer opportunity.

Volunteers under 18 are welcome to volunteer with a parent/guardian.

45 Shifts
Available spots are approximations

Some shifts have expired
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jun 17, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jun 18, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jun 19, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jun 24, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jun 25, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jun 27, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jul 01, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jul 02, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jul 03, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jul 04, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jul 05, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jul 08, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jul 09, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jul 10, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jul 11, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jul 15, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jul 16, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jul 17, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jul 18, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jul 19, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jul 22, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jul 23, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jul 24, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jul 25, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jul 29, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jul 30, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jul 31, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jun 11, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jun 10, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri Jun 07, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu Jun 06, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Wed Jun 05, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Tue Jun 04, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Mon Jun 03, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Fri May 31, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
  • Thu May 30, 2024 - 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM PST - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93703 US
More Shifts

4 More opportunities with Danger Aware

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Danger Aware

Location:

2503 North Fresno Street, Fresno, CA 93703, US

Mission Statement

At Danger Aware our main goal is to reduce the instance of grooming that often leads to abuse through educating children and adults. We have created an interactive program that gives both the child and adult the chance to gain knowledge on how to spot the dangers of predators outside and inside of the home.

Description

At Danger Aware our main goal is to reduce the instance of grooming that often leads to abuse through educating children and adults. We have created an interactive program that gives both the child and adult the chance to gain knowledge on how to spot the dangers of predators outside and inside of the home.

CAUSE AREAS

Children & Youth
Children & Youth

WHEN

Thu May 30, 2024 - Wed Jul 31, 2024
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
This opportunity has 45 shifts

WHERE

Fresno, CA 93703

(36.76879,-119.75998)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity