Office Administrator Volunteer

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: Pathlight HOME (Grand Ave ECDC)

Spring Logo

Assist with creating photocopies of flyers, leases, lease renewal packets, and applications and additional office tasks as needed.

20 Shifts

Some shifts have expired
  • Tue Jun 18, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Wed Jun 19, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Thu Jun 20, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Fri Jun 21, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Mon Jun 24, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Tue Jun 25, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Thu Jun 27, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Mon Jun 17, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Fri Jun 14, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Wed Jun 12, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Tue Jun 11, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Mon Jun 10, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Fri Jun 07, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Thu Jun 06, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Wed Jun 05, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Tue Jun 04, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
  • Mon Jun 03, 2024 - afternoon / 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM - FULL
More Shifts

3 More opportunities with Pathlight HOME (Grand Ave ECDC)

1 Review
Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Pathlight HOME (Grand Ave ECDC)

Location:

3200 W. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808, US

Mission Statement

To change the lives of homeless and low-income individuals by providing affordable housing and economic opportunities.

Description

Pathlight HOME changes the lives of homeless and low-income Floridians by providing affordable housing and economic opportunities. We are a non-profit organization providing over 600 formerly homeless individuals with permanent, supportive housing in Central Florida. Originally incorporated as Grand Avenue Economic Development Corp., we have helped more than 5,000 of our homeless neighbors through our "housing first" philosophy.

Pathlight HOME also operates two social enterprises, Pathlight Kitchen and Sobik’s CafĂ©. These enterprises create an opportunity for low-income community members to learn culinary skill sets, enabling them to overcome barriers to employment and earn higher wages.

CAUSE AREAS

Homeless & Housing
Homeless & Housing

WHEN

Mon Jun 03, 2024 - Fri Jun 28, 2024
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
This opportunity has 20 shifts

WHERE

3200 W Colonial DriveOrlando, FL 32808

(28.55201,-81.41528)
 

SKILLS

  • Office Management
  • Administrative Support

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

  • Must be at least 16

Report this opportunity