Muddyeyes Food Distribution Volunteer

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: Muddyeyes



Muddyeyes is looking for volunteers to help with food distribution to families at risk of being unhoused along Parkway Drive in Fresno.

Volunteers will be helping to hand out food, interact with residents, sign in residents before receiving food. Breakdown and cleanup, Volunteers need to be able to stand, bend, lift, and carry 25 pounds.

53 Shifts
Available spots are approximations

Some shifts have expired
  • Wed May 22, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 23, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 24, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 27, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue May 28, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 29, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 30, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 31, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue May 21, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 20, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 20, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 17, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 17, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 16, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 16, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 15, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 15, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue May 14, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 13, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 13, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 10, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 10, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 09, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 09, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 08, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 08, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue May 07, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue May 07, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 06, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon May 06, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 03, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri May 03, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 02, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu May 02, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed May 01, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue Apr 30, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon Apr 29, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon Apr 29, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri Apr 26, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri Apr 26, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu Apr 25, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu Apr 25, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed Apr 24, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed Apr 24, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue Apr 23, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Tue Apr 23, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon Apr 22, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Mon Apr 22, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri Apr 19, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Fri Apr 19, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu Apr 18, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Thu Apr 18, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
  • Wed Apr 17, 2024 - 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM - Spots available: 10+
    Fresno CA 93728 US
More Shifts

1 More opportunity with Muddyeyes

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Muddyeyes

Location:

6785 North Backer Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710, US

Mission Statement

MUDDYEYES, with the help of our partnerships, are dedicated to helping homeless or near homeless families. We provide families with food, hygiene products, school supplies, clothing and household items on a one-on-one basis. MUDDEYES is a member partner of the Central California Food Bank and distributes food daily to 40-50 families facing food insecurity. We also work in partnership with First Baptist Church of Clovis, Turning Point Central California, RH Community Builders and Housing Authority of Fresno California.

Description

MUDDYEYES was founded in 2019 as a faith-based 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation that serves families who live in motels along an area known as Motel Row in Fresno, California.

CAUSE AREAS

Community
Homeless & Housing
Hunger
Community, Homeless & Housing, Hunger

WHEN

Wed Apr 17, 2024 - Fri May 31, 2024
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
This opportunity has 53 shifts

WHERE

Fresno, CA 93728

(36.75456,-119.82076)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity