Help Us Create A More Equitable Health System

We've partnered with The Color of Care documentary from Executive Producer Oprah Winfrey -- streaming now on the Smithsonian Channel. Learn more below and find ways to get involved today.
Read More
 

Light Landscaping/Maintance

Save to Favorites

ORGANIZATION: Preysbetrian Church of the Roses



We are looking for a Voluteer to help with Light Landscaping and Maintance on Tuesdays.

37 Shifts
Available spots are approximations

Some shifts have expired
  • Tue May 31, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jun 07, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jun 21, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jul 05, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Jul 26, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Aug 02, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Aug 09, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Aug 16, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Aug 23, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Sep 06, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Sep 20, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Sep 27, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Oct 04, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Oct 11, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Oct 18, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Oct 25, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Nov 01, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Nov 08, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Nov 15, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Nov 22, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Nov 29, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Dec 06, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Dec 13, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue May 24, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue May 17, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue May 10, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue May 03, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
  • Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM - Spots available: 1
    Santa Rosa CA 95405 US
More Shifts

2 More opportunities with Preysbetrian Church of the Roses

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Preysbetrian Church of the Roses

Location:

2500 Patio Court, Santa Rosa, CA 95405, US

Mission Statement

To be an inclusive, caring Christ-centered community. Follow the Holy Spirit’s guidance as we live and proclaim the Good News of God’s love, peace and justice. Worship God with gratitude in a welcoming environment Bring glory to God. Serve youth, families, seniors and singles who need God’s love and compassion.

Description

To be an inclusive, caring Christ-centered community.

Follow the Holy Spirit's guidance as we live and proclaim the Good News of God's love, peace and justice.

Worship God with gratitude in a welcoming environment

Bring glory to God.

Serve youth, families, seniors and singles who need God's love and compassion.

CAUSE AREAS

Environment
Environment

WHEN

Tue Apr 19, 2022 - Tue Dec 27, 2022
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
This opportunity has 37 shifts

WHERE

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(38.43923,-122.6673)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity