How can you support relief efforts in Haiti and Afghanistan?

Learn more about resources to support people in Haiti and Afghanistan.

Read More
 

Church Neighborhood Food Giveaway

Save to Favorites

Sonrise Community Christian Church



At SonRise church we give out food items to the community. Our volunteers some will be packing bags with food items and handing them out and someone will be signing people in.

23 Shifts
Available spots are approximations

Some shifts have expired
  • Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 04, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 01, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 08, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 06, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 06, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 09, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 09, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 02, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 2
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
More Shifts

1 More opportunity with Sonrise Community Christian Church

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Sonrise Community Christian Church

Location:

6940 Knott Ave Unit C, Buena Park, CA 90621, US

Mission Statement

We believe in one God, who exists in three Persons - the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. He is loving, holy and just. We believe that the Bible is God’s Word. It is inspired and accurate. It is our perfect guide in all matters of life.

Description

We believe in one God, who exists in three Persons - the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. He is loving, holy and just. We believe that the Bible is God’s Word. It is inspired and accurate. It is our perfect guide in all matters of life.

Homeless & Housing
Hunger

WHEN

Mon Jul 26, 2021 - Mon Dec 20, 2021
10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
This opportunity has 23 shifts

WHERE

Buena Park, CA 90621

(33.87948,-117.98933)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity