How can you support relief efforts in Haiti and Afghanistan?

Learn more about resources to support people in Haiti and Afghanistan.

Read More
  • A group opportunity. Invite your friends.
 

HallOVeen Nightly Shifts 14+ OCTOBER - Blizzard Mini-Coaster 14+

Save to Favorites

Opportunity Village

  • A group opportunity. Invite your friends.

Join us for HallOVeen in the Magical Forest, at the BLIZZARD ROLLER COASTER! You and your group will assist with line management, ride operations, and sanitation of the area.

This is one of our most important (and most fun) fundraising events of the year! No special experience or skills required - just show up with a festive spirit and willingness to serve.

Festive attire is welcome but please no face masks or scary costumes. Close-toed shoes are required.

15 Shifts

  • Fri Oct 01, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 08, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 09, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 15, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 16, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 17, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 23, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 24, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 25, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 26, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 27, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 28, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 29, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 30, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 31, 2021 - evening / 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • NONE OF THESE DAYS WORK FOR ME, BUT I CAN STILL HELP
More Shifts

24 More opportunities with Opportunity Village

Request failed
{{ opp.title }}
This is a Virtual Opportunity.
{{ opp.location }}
We'll work with your schedule
{{ opp.dateStr }}
{{ opp.timeStr }}
More
Opportunities

About Opportunity Village

Location:

6300 W Oakey Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146, US

Mission Statement

Opportunity Village is a not-for-profit organization that serves people throughout our community with intellectual disabilities, to enhance their lives and the lives of the families who love them.

Description

Opportunity Village is dedicated to providing people with disabilities enrichment, empowerment, and employment opportunities. Through vocational training, community employment, day services, advocacy, arts and social recreation, these people are able to find new friends, realize future career paths, seek independence and community integration, and unleash creative passions.

People with Disabilities

WHEN

Fri Oct 01, 2021 - Sun Oct 31, 2021
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
This opportunity has 15 shifts

WHERE

6300 West Oakey BoulevardLas Vegas, NV 89146

(36.15221,-115.23187)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

  • Teens
  • People 55+
  • Group

REQUIREMENTS

  • Must be at least 14

Report this opportunity