During these uncertain times, how can we help?

As the world leader in volunteerism we feel a responsibility to unite our broader community, and to use this moment to become stronger.

See below to access our COVID-19 Resource Hub, and to explore our growing directory of COVID-19-specific and virtual volunteering opportunities.
Read More
 

SonRise Community Christian Church Saturday Neighborhood feeding

Save to Favorites

Sonrise Community Christian Church



We pack boxes to hand out to the community for our drive thru food giveaway.

49 Shifts Available spots are approximations

  • Mon Feb 01, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Feb 08, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Feb 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 3
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Feb 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 4
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Mar 01, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Mar 08, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Mar 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Mar 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Mar 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Apr 05, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Apr 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Apr 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Apr 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon May 03, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon May 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon May 17, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon May 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon May 31, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jun 07, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jun 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jun 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jul 05, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jul 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jul 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 02, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 09, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 06, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 04, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 01, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 08, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 06, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Dec 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
  • Mon Jan 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM - Spots available: 5
    Buena Park CA 90621 US
More Shifts

More opportunities with Sonrise Community Christian Church

No additional volunteer opportunities at this time.

About Sonrise Community Christian Church

Location:

6940 Knott Ave Unit C, Buena Park, CA 90621, US

Mission Statement

We believe in one God, who exists in three Persons - the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. He is loving, holy and just. We believe that the Bible is God’s Word. It is inspired and accurate. It is our perfect guide in all matters of life.

Description

We believe in one God, who exists in three Persons - the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. He is loving, holy and just. We believe that the Bible is God’s Word. It is inspired and accurate. It is our perfect guide in all matters of life.

Homeless & Housing
Hunger

WHEN

Mon Feb 01, 2021 - Mon Jan 03, 2022
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM   This opportunity has 49 shifts

WHERE

Buena Park, CA 90621

(33.87948,-117.98933)
 

SKILLS

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

N/A

Report this opportunity