CASA Volunteer Information Session

Save to Favorites

Capital Area CASA Association

  • 9 people are interested
CASA BR

Are you willing to help?

Find out how you can be a voice for an abused or neglected child while they await a safe and permanent home during the following 45-minute informational sessions at 848 Louisiana Ave.

Please call CASA at 379-8598, email us at volunteer@casabr.org, or visit www.casabr.org/volunteer to learn more or to let us know you're planning to attend.

Upcoming orientation dates:
Saturday, June 8 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 12 at 4 p.m.
Friday, June 21 at 12 p.m.
Friday, June 28 at 3 p.m.
Monday, July 1 at 12 p.m.
Thursday, July 11 at 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 23 at 9 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 at 1 p.m.
Friday, August 9 at 3 p.m.
Thursday, August 21 at 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 28 at 12 p.m.
Thursday, September 5 at 9 a.m.

More opportunities with Capital Area CASA Association

No additional volunteer opportunities at this time.

Children & Youth

WHEN

Wed Jun 05, 2019 - Thu Sep 05, 2019

WHERE

848 Louisiana AvenueBaton Rouge, LA 70802

(30.4448,-91.18162)
 

SKILLS

  • Child Welfare

GOOD FOR

N/A

REQUIREMENTS

  • Driver's License Needed
  • Must be at least 21
  • Orientation or Training
  • 12 month

Report this opportunity