Alzheimer's Association Data Entry Charlotte

Save to Favorites

Alzheimer's Association Western Carolina

  • A group opportunity. Invite your friends.
  • 13 people are interested
End Alz
You can make a difference in the lives of those affected by Alzheimer's.

We need data entry volunteers who can input our Walk to End Alzheimer's Data for 2 hours shifts (10am-4pm)during the following days:

Monday, Sept. 10
Tuesday, Sept. 11
Monday, Sept. 17 (1-4)
Tuesday, Sept. 18
Monday, Sept. 24
Monday, Oct. 1
Monday, Oct. 8
Monday, Oct. 15
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Monday, Oct. 22
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Monday, Oct. 29
Tuesday, Oct 30

67 More opportunities with Alzheimer's Association Western Carolina

Community Health & Medicine Seniors

WHEN

We'll work with your schedule.

WHERE

4600 Park RoadSte 250Charlotte, NC 28209

(35.168293,-80.85136)
 

SKILLS

  • Data Entry
  • Organization
  • Administrative Support

GOOD FOR

  • People 55+
  • Group

REQUIREMENTS

  • Must be at least 18
  • Orientation or Training
  • 2 hours per shift, as many shifts as wanted
  • follow directions, computer skills

Report this opportunity