Stop Food Waste & Feed the Hungry in FiDi 5PM-5:30PM


(40.713223,-74.01555)
 

Cause Areas

When

It's flexible! We'll work with your schedule.

Where

220 Vesey StreetNew York, NY 10080


About

This opportunity is available every Monday-Friday

Help get excess bagels donated from a really great food business!

The final destination will be the NYC Rescue Mission at 90 Lafayette Street.

Middleweight: the average amount of food is 15-20 pounds.

Sign up directly on our website:

Monday 12/5/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14085

Tuesday 12/6/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14086

Wednesday 12/7/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14087

Thursday 12/8/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14088

Friday 12/9/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14089

Monday 12/12/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14090

Tuesday 12/13/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14091

Wednesday 12/14/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14092

Thursday 12/15/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14093

Friday 12/16/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14094

Monday 12/19/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14095

Tuesday 12/20/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14096

Wednesday 12/21/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14097

Thursday 12/22/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14098

Friday 12/23/16: http://www.rescuingleftovercuisine.org/events/14099

Skills

  • Cooking / Catering
  • Event Planning / Management
  • Food & Beverage Services
  • Event Management
  • Food Service
  • Food Delivery / Distribution

Good Match For

Kids Teens People 55+ Group

Requirements & Commitment

  • flexible

Report this opportunity

Report this opportunity

Engage your employees, consumers, or students! VolunteerMatch provides the tools that make community involvement easy.